en

What could be better? There’s a basket for everyone. Perfectly suited to your needs and desires. The perfect match for your personality and style. Yet still unique.


100% Handmade

Another of our aims: every basket should be unique and different. No two baskets are identical, because we process them completely by hand: 100% handmade from start to finish (shaping, hand-crocheting and finishing), and then we sell them.

100% Fair

We put a lot of thought into our choice of materials, with a preference for pure wool and other natural materials such as palm leaves, leather and coconut buttons. Our wool is sourced in Europe, and we have many colours which makes for a lot of variation in the appearance our baskets. It is wonderful to see how different a basket can look in another colour. The wool we use for the baskets cannot be too fragile; it has to be durable, soft and sustainable. Every basket that we sell goes to support the journey and full process that went into its making.

100% Ecological

We aren’t just doing something good for ourselves – although of course each basket is also a really handy and unique fashion bag as well as a stylish interior design feature. No! We are also doing something good for the environment, because thanks to your new sidekick you will also be using less and less plastic bags.


Come meet your personal sidekick and take it with you everywhere you go. It makes life easier!



TWINNING IS WINNING

Have you discovered the new mother-daughter baskets yet? Our MARIE baskets are the perfect gift with a sustainable character and unique appearance.

 

Take me to the shop

© 2021 Songes d'été - Leemdreef 56, 2990 Wuustwezel (Belgium) - VAT BE 0886.308.893
- terms and conditions - privacy policy - cookie policy - sitemap Quoted: Websites met méér
In order to improve your browsing experience Songes d’été uses cookies. More information    OK

fr

Le monde est bien fait, n’est-ce pas ? Il existe un panier pour chaque personne au monde, qui convient à ses besoins et à ses désirs. Entièrement adapté à son style et sa personnalité. Mais toujours unique.


100 % artisanal

C’est d'ailleurs notre objectif : que chaque panier soit unique et différent. Il n’existe pas deux paniers identiques, parce qu’ils sont entièrement fabriqués à la main : 100 % artisanaux, des matériaux bruts à la confection (design, tressage et finitions) et finalement, à la vente.

100 % équitable

Pour nous, le choix des matériaux est primordial et notre préférence va à la laine pure et aux autres produits naturels, tels que les feuilles de palmier, le cuir et la noix de coco.  La laine que nous utilisons provient d’Europe. Elle se décline en d’innombrables couleurs différentes, d’où les multiples variations dans les paniers. C’est fou de voir à quel point un panier peut se métamorphoser dans une autre couleur ! La laine doit être solide, douce et durable pour la confection des modèles. Pour chaque exemplaire vendu, nous soutenons le trajet et le traitement d’un panier.

100 % écologique

Vous vous faites du bien, certes - parce que chaque panier est un outil ultra pratique, un accessoire de mode unique et un magnifique objet de décoration intérieure -, mais vous faites aussi du bien à l’environnement, puisque vous utiliserez beaucoup moins de plastique grâce à votre nouvelle alliée.


Découvrez votre meilleure alliée et emportez-la partout. Elle vous facilitera la vie !



LE JUMELAGE EST GAGNANT

Avez-vous déjà découvert les nouveaux paniers mère-fille? Nos paniers MARIE sont le cadeau idéal avec un caractère durable et une apparence unique.

 

Vers la boutique

© 2021 Songes d'été - Leemdreef 56, 2990 Wuustwezel (Belgique) - TVA BE 0886.308.893
- conditions générales - politique de confidentialité - politique sur les cookies - plan du site Quoted: Websites met méér
Songes d’été emploie des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de surf. Plus d'informations    OK